Nowadays people get married and have kids in their thirties rather than when they are younger.Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

It has always been argued that these days individuals prefer to get married and have children in their mid- thirties as compared to in their young age. I agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the fundamental reason behind my agreement is that in that age people are mature as they have knowledge how to manage with their partners along with earning money for their basic needs or children. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India 75% of people love to marriage in their thirties because at that time they have independent and financially stable, so that is the main cause to get married in thirties. Besides this, people will have ample time to complete their further education. To elaborate, when people get married at the age of thirties with the assistance of this they may complete their higher education at the age of 22 after they can secure their funds for their latter stage of life and easily manage their and family members' expenses and upbringing their offsprings. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 55% of mankind want to get married in their thirties because they command their life without aid of other people. To conclude, although no doubt, it is an important thing to get married at a young age as the government selected the 21 age for marriage for every person, I personally believe that the trend of marrying at the age of thirties will have a positive effect on society.