In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the era of modern technology, people benefit from household work to shopping in numerous ways with the support of upgraded automated products. Recently, tradings normally concerned that their products are new in different ways in the perspective way of advertising. This essay describes the reason behind this and the impacts of merits development. In the beginning, the financial security of common customers' necessity of purchases. For this reason, all types of businesses are more concerned about how they facilitate their products to every individual's eye. For example, the business policy of the garment sector is taking different types of advertising projects to increase their sales of new stylish clothes every year. Besides, they exhibit their updated materials in the big commercial fair where customers can easily check in visually. This type of company not only receive local order but also find foreign order from buyers. As a result, they earn an affluent number of foreign exchange with new advertising. In addition, Some businesses are more focused on displaying their product in unique ways where they can ensure more profit. The way of illustration, some trades try to show their materials on social media such as Facebook, YouTube, and Instagram where they can reach of millions people. In contrast, there are both positive and negative consequences for the customers in regard to the broadcast. For instance, If one company increases the exhibition of its products on social media,again and again, people take it negatively. Due to this reason, some companies lose many individuals' expectations. Because people's concentration on watching movies or documentaries is mislaid by these sorts of companies' television advertisements. In addition, humans are easily paying attention to new products with the help of large billboards in roadside areas. In this case, they learn more about any specific material quality which encourages them to buy. Furthermore, people have a keen interest in new things rather than old materials. In conclusion, though there are some positive and negative aspects, individuals are more concentrated on the quality of the product quality with advertising. I find it positive sides are so significant.