Nowadays most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions

It has been observed that many people are unwilling to maintain their fitness like they did before. This essay will explore the various factors that contribute to this trend, followed by some possible solutions to solve this problem. A plausible interpretation of this phenomenon is the economic development that has occurred in recent decades. As the economy flourishes, people have access to a wide range of lifestyles that they can select and acquire. To satisfy their living costs and economic pressure, they often don’t have time to care about their health questions. One significant reason is that people ’s mindset has changed from the past. As numerous work competitions have penetrated our lives, various temptations are surrounding people. Everyone became restless, indulged in the excitement of consumption, and lost the calm and serene state of mind they used to have. Fortunately, there are some measures we can take to improve this alarming situation. One of the possible solutions to this problem is to change people ’s mindsets. They should not be constrained by their thinking and social status quo,but rather develop a fitness plan that suits them. By doing so, they can avoid unnecessary health hazards, and adjust body function. Another possible solution to this problem is to improve the government’s regulation of people's understanding of the benefits of sports, and increase public movement equipment. Impose higher penalties on enterprises that violate the regulations on folks who do not motion and compel them to use fitness devices. In summary, my argument is that not being active can readily trigger many issues,but in,general there are many viable solutions that people can adopt to prevent these issues from occurring.