Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or storage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

In the yesteryears, investors spent time introducing new products across the globe to make life easier. Whether people should decide to improve their lives or continue with the situation they are in is a never-ending debate. Can anyone deny that people develop the worst conditions as they need a sophisticated life and to improve their skills? Certainly not. Definitely, there are people limited to their day-to-day activities and not interested in processing their situation as it is quite dangerous. Employees decide to upskill the technology used inside the companies to avoid poor ratings but that is not a satisfied job. To illustrate, in the private sector, if the organization lead to heavy loss, immediately they will ramp off the employees with a limited time span, this makes everyone continue their current position with extended service rather than moving outside. In addition, no guarantee of a new career as they decline after close monitoring during the probation period. So still people accept their work whatever to sustain their daily lives with money what they earn. On the other hand, employees need to take continuous self-assessments as hard work today gives a better tomorrow. Self-sacrifice in improving career growth helps to live their lives with less trouble in future. For instance, famous scientists introduced computers, electricity, transports and so on did they waste their time? Obviously no. Yet, they made their people's lifestyle better. Apart from this, people should take a step forward to brush up on skills related to their current field or interest. Boosting skills will also provide situations in a stable way. To conclude, people who move out of fear can able to sustained in the organizations for the long go. Thus, I strongly believe, that individuals should wait for the apt time to switch their careers till continuous self-improvement is required as it provides comfortable lives in future and uplifts their skills.