«Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation» To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some artists earn more money, whereas others struggle to survive and governments should take measures to help these kinds of people. I agree with the above statement and will explain the reasons in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. Several factors play an important role when it comes to the huge earnings of an artist, such as their skill, looks, qualifications, their works and last but not least is nepotism, which is a very debatable concept nowadays. A plethora of youngsters become an artist with a dream of huge money, name, and fame, however, the disappointment comes when their juniors go on to the next level due to references and fortune. Hence, it creates an unbalanced situation for the common person, who struggles for bread and butter, and to afford the references or billions of dollars is burdensome for them. That's why an administration should take the initiative so every artist can have an opportunity to make equal money. In addition, making movies, creating designs, paintings, singing songs, and doing anything that belongs to the artist, demands huge responsibility, work, and time. Moreover, nobody can create creativity free of cost, hence, everyone deserves the same earnings and opportunities. As a result, the government should set up basic salaries for the artists, so that everyone can enjoy the basic bread and butter along with their passions. To conclude, artistry can be passion, skill, or god's gift, every creator deserves equality of opportunity, money, and fame, and nepotist should be neglected.