Governments spend millions of dollars each year on their space programmes. Most recently, Mars is the focus of scientists attention. Some people think this money would be better spent on dealing with problems closer to home. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, space research is very viral and lots of countries even the poor ones intend to spend a large amount of money on their programme related to this field. Actually, I am not a big fan of this process and blame it, especially for those governments who have enormous vital problems in their area of control. Frankly, I am very curious about what else exists in the universe and what is going on outside the Earth, Also I think we should be aware of anything new in the world. So emiting space craft and observing new lands could be crucial. On the other hand, The earth does not have the potential to support humankind forever and its supplies will end one day. Thus The men have to discover another suitable spot to live. In addition, March recently seems desperately the only option that has been searching till now. and draws a lot of attention to itself with satisfying criteria. Despite all the reasons mentioned, non-progressed and poor countries must have focused on other troubles such as poverty, malnourished people, dreadful economies etc. Because, In my side of view, human life is a substantial issue that each government have to put its effort into. So it is reasonable whether your people have an adequate situation to exist, then concentrate on further improvement. In the 21st century, we are witnessing an intensifying number of dead children who are deceased as they cannot derive proper nutrition. However, a non-affluence economy not only influences low-proportion people in society but also has a great impact on those people who are considered moderate. In a way of conclusion, conquering and grasping space does not assume unnecessary, although there are still subjects that matter more. Therefore, in my,opinion the government should set some priorities when they are authorizing.