It is common that in many companies people from different ages work together in a same team. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantges?

We have often seen that, in many organisations, there are people who are of varying ages who work with each other in the same group, and in my opinion, there are more benefits of this trend than negatives which I will discuss in my essay. The first and foremost positive of individuals with different age groups working together in a team is that people have different talents and experiences that they can share among team members, for example, we have seen that old people are full of life experiences which assist young team members to enhance their learning in various aspects, and in this way, they can attain their desired results and goals. In addition to that, every member of a team has their own ideas that they put forward while working together, and these ideas can eventually work for the best. Also, if we talk about young members of a team, then they are full of energy; moreover, they are flexible and are able to learn different technological changes that corporations are adapting these days for growth. Besides this, these members of a team can help old people to understand those technological advancements that are happening in a company, and this collaboration ultimately would lead to positivity, creativity, and success. In conclusion, having a team of all age groups is crucial for an organisation because adults and young individuals act enthusiastically and are open to change; on the other hand, old people are full of lifelong knowledge and experience which are fruitful for a team, so when these minds work together then teams move forward for success.