Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views give your opinion.

It is often assumed by many individuals that humans have already destroyed the earth to a greater extent and it is impossible to bring it back to its old form, because of paramount pollution. However, there are still few people who believe that the current situation can be reversed by responsible human behavior, which I concur too. To commence with the former ideology, pollution has become a global issue. To expound, masses use vehicles even to cover short distances, which elevates the level of carbon dioxide in the air. This usually further raise an another problem of global warming that increase the heat in an environment. Indeed, this generates more adverse climatic effects that are difficult to mitigate and deteriorate flora and fauna. For instance, recently Turkey experienced a huge flooding in many of its nothern parts, which happened due to imbalanced climatic conditions, but destroyed numerous households and wildlife. This huge loss cannot be compensated and recovered promptly. Thus, it is justifiable for some to consider the thought of overcoming this adversity is impossible. On the other hand, this difficulty can be curbed, if people show responsible behavior towards their surrounding by planting more trees. Doing this at an individual level could bring ecological balance in an environment and increase the oxygen level in the air that could save both human and animal life on this beautiful planet. Moreover, lands might experience sufficient precipitation levels. Illustrating this more, nowadays more residents of India prefer to plant trees on their birthdays rather than splurging money on materialistic things. This is because they are probably more aware of the present situation of the earth and trying to resolve this difficult situation. In conclusion, I deem that negative impacts of human activities on the plant and human life can definitely be reduced by even little human efforts, as this is not something, which cannot be dealt. Of course at this point, it has become a major problem, but every problem has a solution.