Some people say that arts subject such as painting, or drawing should not be made compulsory for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, art class has become an essential thing in high school education, In some cases, graphic art such as painting and drawing become more important than in old times. It is agreed that art subjects should be kept in high school education. Improving art skills and beauty appreciation is necessary for our imagination and creativity. This essay will explain and prove this question. To begin with, painting or drawing is a very ancient skill in human development. It is a very important way to bread-stone. To explain, in the Renaissance time, many new ideas and technologies were developed by artists and many of them were very good at painting. They used painting and drawing skills to create a lot of blueprints. Many of these blueprints were headstones of modern technology. Moreover, painting can provide people with a good way to create new things and give them enough space for imagination. On the other hand. Paint is an important way to transmit human culture and civilization. In the modern world, we learn old history is hard work, and ancient items and words in a limited way. But graphics is a very easy way to transmit information. For example, many geophysics learn old human environments from landscape painting,and botanists learn that plants evolved from static painting. For the more,Painting can keep much information beyond art. In conclusion, I strongly agree that painting is absolutely necessary for high school education. And it is a multidisciplinary class. We can improve our creativity from it and In the meantime we can learn something old from it.