Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue of whether losing flora and fauna is more crucial or other environmental problems has grown in importance over the past few decades. I advocate the latter group. To begin with, preserving endangered species and wildlife conservation need to be taken thoughtful measures. Because it is prominent to do not to rob future generations of all plants and animals. Moreover, Since they are substantial parts of nature’s food cycle losing them can cause several serious problems. Thus, on the one hand, sav ing individual species should be the main focus of environmental protection, but, on the other hand, climate change and global warming are the other major problems that deserve our attention. The evidence of climate change and the consequences of it is there for us all to see. For example, rising sea levels and flash floods can pose a wide range of issues like the loss of homes at low land levels. Nowadays, many countries are calling for urgent action to delay, halt or even reverse the process. Habitable areas are gradually shrinking, but there seems to be little obvious action taking place. If the major contributors to climate change do not support the reduction of greenhouse gases, there is little hope for the future. Consequently, we should be aware of our side effects on nature. Therefore, climate change problems can override the importance of the loss of particular species. In conclusion, while we should protect all kinds of species, I do not agree that they are the most important environmental problems these days. If climate change and its damage continue, everyone on the planet will face numerous major problems, including plants and animals.