Topic: It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree?

Whether studying from home or going to school is a controversial problem. Despite this writer contending that learning at school is preferable due to the better interaction and studying quality, many people believe that staying at home to study is more enjoyable. First of all, learning at school would help students to concentrate on the lesson rather than at home. The interaction between teachers and students will increase, which can make the lesson become interesting and encourage learners to focus. This is one of the main factors that help students achieve the best scores in the examinations. In addition, teachers are more professional about the subjects than the internet, hence, asking directly to them will be easier for students to understand the problems. Moreover, the school is a small society. Children and teenagers usually start to make friends at school, and those relationships are strengthened through the time they study together. This factor aids students to build a social life and improve their communication and behaviour, which is necessary for them after graduating and finding an occupation. However, many residents have a view that learning at home would help learners to have more time with their parents and will have the internet as a various knowledge resource. In fact, children at home tend to get lazy and not disciplined enough to encourage themselves to learn. Furthermore, having correspondence lessons will limit their communicating skills and make them become passive. In the opposite, learning at school is effective when creating interesting and exciting for students as well as good results in the tests. To conclude, this writer argues that learning at home will encourage students to learn and be more enthusiastic to the studying. Governments and families should let their children have a chance to go to school and learn rather than keeping them at home.