It is for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a controversial issue about the location for students to learn. Despite the writer contending that studying in an educational environment have many beneficial things such as easier for them to focus on the lessons and avoid losing their social skills. Others consider that learning from home is better. There are several reasons why going to school is necessary for pupils. It will create for the students the right attitude and professional environment during studying. In a personal place, they can be disrupted by many things. For example, in a private place, the students can do whatever they want without the permission and control. In addition, staying at home to study will make young people losing their communication skill, which is crucial in their future social life. At home, they just sit and learn through their technological devices, there is no need for them to make new friends. Many individuals believe that there are more benefits when the students study at home. This leads to reduce a number of vehicles on the roads and severe accidents. The time when young people go to school is in the rush hours so if they stay at home, the traffic jams will be decrease. Additionally, studying from home have more opportunities for the students to access useful information about the lessons. It helps they contribute to the lessons more often and be active. In conclusion, going to school will help the students in many ways that staying at home to learn can not. Creating an educational environment at home is impossible without control of adults.