It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often said that pupils would rather apply to learn at home than attend to further education. Personally, I totally disagree with this statement and will demonstrate the reason why. It is vital to understand that attending further education is the key to a successful career. Pupils should concentrate on their studies and transition from school to university without distraction whilst maintaining focus on their academic goals, which they can benefit from in the future. Take the example of the architect, who has to study for several years at school, but once graduates can enjoy a well-respected and highly-paid job. It would not be possible to do this without the necessary qualifications. It should also apply be considered that students who have recently attended applied school are likely to distinguish wrong or right. The teacher teaches them to have a good life and realize guilt. So, in the future, we will not deal with problems and easy to communicate with partners. In conclusion, it is crucial that reserve their energy and focus on their studies now. They can enjoy a higher salary when they graduate. Therefore, this essay has shown the best choice for starting work upon the successful completion of a university course.