It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree will the statement.

The majority of people believe that teenagers should study at home and they will get more effective work than they go to school. This writer agrees with the statement that studying at school is better and will discuss it below. At first, Despite of restful and comfortable when studying at home, students will have a variety of distractions such as social media, games and their families. When undergraduate do their homework or take an online class, the notice of their social media distract them thus their attention on their exertion and make their result worse and worse. Moreover, the adolescent becomes more and more thoughtless because of not having enough precaution from their teachers and their parents. However, a lack of discipline will appear in the student's attitude if they are lazy. As a consequence, they may not have the result that they had expected before. However, gaining more knowledge from teachers at school will get the most effective work. The ability to learn knowledge taught at school can be more valuable than studying at home. They will not have many disturbances by noise or by the housework that their parents force them to finish then. Furthermore, the student can have a great deal of connection with their new friends or their teachers at school that learning at home can have. In conclusion, learning at home can be get most effective result because of a variety of distractions. However, studying at school can give students higher effectiveness and teenagers can make more connections with their friends at school.