Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant area of cities and towns .while other believe housing facilities should be built instead. Do agree or disagree?

The pursuit of a cleaner environment is conspicuously prevailing worldwide since a cleaner environment could bolster human well-being, and trees are an essential element for a better environment. However, because this has become a prominent issue, polarized radical opinions have been established saying trees should be planted in obscure areas while others championed the process of urbanization. Personally, There's no denying that the former premise is sound. However, the jury is still out on the latter. On the one hand, it is understandable why the advocates of planting trees proposed that it is effective to plant trees in vacant areas, such as cities and towns. Initially, with the current urbanizing pace, the amount of detrimental gases is mounting rapidly and trees should be planted at a tantamount capabilities of cleaning the environment as a reciprocation. It is factual that trees could supersede the availability of those gases into Oxygen - an essential gas that nurtures humans and virtually all sentient beings. Suppose a country with a monumental urbanizing process but lacks natural elements. In that case, myriad prevailing climate issues - global warming, greenhouse gas effects, or air pollution - could occur and deter their growth in every aspect. On the other hand, proponents of urbanization have pronounced the imperativeness of the fact that while addressing only the effects of climate change, myriads of changes are uniformly essential for the status of a population. For instance, if a political system excessively emphasizes the problems of air pollution, myriads of problems would compound and become virtually irreversible, creating stark problems in welfare. Especially nowadays, many issues such as inflation, low wages, unequal pay, domestic violence, etc are still prevailing. The only way to preserve our peacefulness is through adequate and effective allocation of care and attention to a wider sector. In conclusion, upon weighing both views, I believe that the need for more trees and then a more comprehensive care and attention toward every aspect are equally logically and justifiable