It is better for student to study at home rather than go to school. do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a controversial view that having lessons at your accommodation gives you more benefits than at school. This writer disagrees with this opinion and will shed light on the reasons why in the following essay. First and foremost, it can be easily observed that studying at home will offer several advantages such as more learning devices to obtain knowledge, more comfort and so on, for example, you can wear comfortable clothes and lie on your bed during your lesson, according to many research, relaxing can allow you to get a better memory which may increase your scores at the academy. Moreover, this opinion is also the best way to gain more information via the Internet and social media, especially when you have a good mindset, learn at home will offer you a perfect way leading to success. On the other hand, having courses at school has a profound impact that your accommodation does not give you. The most noticeable one is that all the classes have put away all the temptations that may distract you during the period of gaining knowledge, for instance, Facebook, Tik Tok and other kinds of social media which are very addictive. Furthermore, this place also offers the most suitable atmosphere for pupils to learn, this kind of air will make them feel more relaxed and comfortable while they are studying, one example is that they do not want to be the only one who does not do the same things as the majority. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that learning at home has many significant impacts on you, the academy is the best place for students to put themselves in the concentration of knowledge. Hence, this text has illustrated the reasons for my strong agreement with the given idea of education.