Is it better for student to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern life, it is known that study become more important in their lives. Have the argument about their way of learning that students should choose accommodation for studying instead of going to the academy. For my side, I disagree with this idea. When we learn at home, one optimistic is the comfortable environment due to our home, but that leads to the pessimistic that the relaxation will turn to a lazy feeling. On the one,hand we have many entertainment systems and it is hard to control ourselves, people always prefer playing to working and if we apply it to this case, it is still true, one research told us that students cannot keep all their concentrations more than forty-five minutes and after that, children’s mind to begin think to games, sport or anything else which is attended to by them. Moreover, learning at home has the same meaning with no one controlling their action. Although parents may maybe good, they do not have enough time for their brood. If the child has a weak mentality or bad habits, they will become a crime or gangster in the future due to the freedom at home. In contrast, with going to faculty to exercise, the most merit is children will have more friends, somebody said that the relations at the seminary are like a small society, many personal characteristics the child will contact and they must co-op with their friends, it helps the student to provide themselves and one certain factor it would be more fun at playing with a friend than stay at home day by day. Furthermore, studies at the hall show that children are managed by their teacher, who has experience with how to make a person become better, and they can have students do hard exercises rather than find them on the internet. Thus, studying at the academy is better than that at the house. One reality thing that if you choose your home to study in, you must prepare plenty of plans and rules and it is a complex way for children.