It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many individuals believe that students studying at their house is better than going to a place of education. This essay will show that studying at school is the best way to achieve success and will outline the reasons why. First of all, when students go to school, they can be taught and guided by their teacher. It is essential and crucial to acquire knowledge depending on books. They are well known a storage contains enlightenment. If students did not understand the lessons in the class, they could ask their teacher easily. In contrast, studying at home does not require assistance from anyone. Moreover, students can concentrate on lectures effectively because of the lack of smartphones. They will get knowledge better and rely on them to pass tests. They will not focus on their teacher if they use their phone for social media or see video clips on the Internet. On the other hand, studying at home can have more high technology such as smartphones and computers. Students can gain more enlightenment and practice tests online to improve their experience. They also can take part in online classes or review lessons on the Internet if they are confused in class. Furthermore, it is more convenient because students do not need get up early and go to school. They can set up a schedule for themselves according to their passion. However, they will not concentrate on their studies due to the lack of management of teachers or parents. In conclusion, students can attend lectures effectively when they attend a place of education. Therefore, I totally agree with studying at school.