It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

It might be challenging for many parents and kids to know where to go for further information. According to the author, learning new topics alone at home is preferable to exploring them in the classroom setting, from my point of view I agree with this statement It is critical to realize that students may interact with teachers in person and swap teachings. Because professors frequently offer helpful exam-taking advice. As a result, such pointers could assist exam takers in earning higher marks and saving more time than those who do not. As a result, creating a schedule for the entire week at school is wise more. Additionally, it should be highlighted that learning from a teacher. It will assist us in making constant progress in an atmosphere with numerous communities that are the same age. Where kids may connect to an educated audience comparable to me and higher is another important aspect of the argument for spending time studying at school. It should go without saying that we frequently interact with a group of individuals who possess the same energy as us or who adapt to the company we keep. We are motivated to learn new things in this setting by witnessing others working hard. Where kids may connect to an educated audience comparable to me and higher is another important aspect of the argument for spending time studying at school. It should go without saying that we frequently interact with a group of individuals who possess the same energy as us or who adapt to the company we keep. We are motivated to learn new things in this setting by witnessing others working hard. All in all, it is evident that a learner’s experience pace changes greatly depending on the preferable to learning from a teacher. It will assist us in making constant progress in an atmosphere with numerous communities that are the same age.