Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Money plays a pivotal role in human lives, as everything that we eat, wear or purchase depends upon it. And there are few individuals who think that one cannot survive or be happy without money. While others are of the belief that money cannot guarantee happiness. I agree with the latter view and I will discuss both views in this essay. On the one hand, it is true that money cannot buy happiness but at the same, time it allows a man to purchase things which can make him feel happy. Furthermore, it is impossible for anyone in today's time to survive without a sufficient bank balance. For example, when a person wants to make his children study in a good private school for better education but does not have enough cash to support that dream then it is useless to think for the same. Also, if someone wants to see his parents and family live a comfortable life then he needs to earn well to support them. On the other hand, there are many people around the globe who do not own a fortune but are very satisfied with it because they believe that the most valuable thing that a man can have is family. In other words, a human being is a creature who cannot survive alone as he needs someone by his side at all times. Moreover, it is nearly impossible for materialistic things to reach a stage where a man can be fully satisfied, unlike love and care. Thus, it can be said that money does not always buy happiness. In conclusion, I would argue that satisfaction and happiness both depend upon person to person as one can feel blessed with less money while others can feel the opposite. In my opinion, I think that one must find happiness in little things which do not always depend on money.