It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people believe that pupils should learn at home rather than go to any kinds of academy. Despite the truth that study at home may contains some advantage, but lots of people have a thought that go to schools is even better. From my perspective, I thinks that schools teach children how to solve some problem they could face in their future life. Sometimes, the students will find that life is not easy like they thought and hard to get pass it, the academies would teach them how to stand up to fight against it and never give themselves up. Besides that, scholar can make a lot of friends during their school-period and this is important. They will be instructed how to work as agroup, and also help for their teammate. This can lead to other success in their future career. For instance, they might reach higher position due to their working skill as a team and their leadership. Another point worth considering is that the true level. In the test at the education centre, it is more difficult to copy their friends or even cheat in their exams while it is quite easier at home, where you could do anything that your teachers may not ever know. Last but not least, I think that the instructors play a crucial roles while the scholar were studying, especially in some small grade. The tutor were one of the first people they had met in their life, so they may consider them as an “idol” and can mimic their action, leads them to the kind and reliable resident in the future. Studying at schools seems to be bring more benefits but some parents would let their child stay and learn at home. This is because of their pride in their juvenile had inherited their genes and just to learn some leading skills. I think this is not a wise decision but when scrutinize it again, it may contains some benefits. In conclusion, I think that studying at school is more beneficial than at home but we should check their abilities and also listen to their wish and then give a perfect selection.