Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

At present, tourism has increased all over the countries. These visitors claim that travel makes a person happy and it helps to learn about other cultures as such is beneficial. However, arising issues seem to continuously loom over these prospects, which will be discussed below and I will offer my views. To begin with, in a sophisticated world, the countries are developed their places become outstanding due to increase the in tourists. Moreover, people have an interest in visiting new places for their holidays. Consequently, these industries are increasing consistently. For instance, in Sri Lanka, the city has become industrialised because of economic income from sightseeing. More individuals visit there to spend time happily like playing water games, riding a motorbike trip, swimming in a river and enjoying the view of parks. Overall, visitors can make an industry grow. Furthermore, globetrotters want to visit a place eager to learn about other cultures as well as spread their cultures and customs everywhere. Truthfully, people are always been wary of raising their traditions. Thus, they wanted to put culture and codes of behaviour in another different heritage. These are some recorded, nowadays, in Sri Lanka, more children are interested to study in foreign languages. Therefore, every educational institution is put into different language courses to develop its centre. Thus, society is growing faster to increase its value. On average, sightseers create a city with new cultures and customs. Therefore, countries are developing automatically. To conclude, tourism can bring a joyful life to every human and society who is interested in visiting different places. Therefore it creates more opportunities for unemployment.