Is it better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

A controversial discussion point is whether students should go to school or study from home. This writer contends that learning in classes will improve pupils' communities as well as expand knowledge from teachers or friends. First of all, it is vital to understand that there is a huge difference between home and academy that is communication. In a school learning environment, admissions are taught as well as reinforced in their communication skills with their peers or their teachers. Moreover, pupils have chances to gain in-depth knowledge and it is also necessary to behave in society in the future. Otherwise, recruitment can exchange information about the lessons with others, thus, making them bolder and more confident in a public environment. Another point worth considering is that staying at home to study makes students feel quiet enough to concentrate on lessons and not be distracted by things around them. However, this will make learners become passive and feel lonely. Learning at home pursues pupils' curiosity to explore things that they do not have a chance to know and it also restricts all activities to exercise their health as well as their mind, for example, many schools today have physical education for students and also clubs with many different type activities that help them have the opportunity to experience professions in society. Taking everything into account, students should study in school for the sake of their own learning and their future. Hence, this essay has demonstrated clear points to support going to school to study.