More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Nowadays it is hard to say that the life of city dwellers is easy. There is considerable amount of complexity that people can encounter while living in the city. Now I am going to dissect these factors in more detail, and let us also take a look at ways in which this situation can be improved. Many people from villages want to leave their hometowns because they suppose that in big cities there are more opportunities, especially career options. In my opinion, this is not a mistake, but not all people are prepared to work for these opportunities. It is a fact that the competition for workers in large cities is extremely hard to win, and to earn a job you have to work like a bee. Therefore, a biggest part of migrants that went to the city in search for a career did not succeed and have to leave in the cheapest urban hell. The first problem is the lack of infrastructure: in the cheap living centers there are small number of children gardens, parks, hospitals etc., but in the other parts of the city, I think, such a problem is rare situation. Governments can solve this problem by spending money on growing these subjects. The second problem is the bad contingent of citizens, that disadvantage is common in the whole city: nowadays it is not really hard to meet alcoholics, narcomaniacs and other dangerous persons in the streets. This situation can be solved by opening more jobs, hospitals for addicted people and excellent police work. In conclusion, I can say that cities are not the best place for living, there are plenty of problems that every citizen had sometime met. But all these problems can be excepted by people ’s purposefulness and the help of government.