Some people believe that the government should financially support retired people. Others think they should care for themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In present day, there are high level of unemployment among young generation. The main problem that can be caused is economic issues to the country and a viable solution is support young people in all kinds of help The major problem is that young people can leads to the economic problems, because of their life-style. Some young people do not have a work, because they do not have motivation to achieve their goals, but existing other type of people who just do not have a work, because they have a wish and they want to continue their career by bad way, such as, criminal life-style, therefore, they might be robbery shops or perform illegal things, because they have a lot of problems in their life, such as, lack of money, opportunity or they have some problems with their mental health. The most practical solution to this is that government should give all possibility for young people, such as, accessible works with high salary, moreover, parents should see their childrens children's under supervision to prevents economic problems. Furthermore, young people should be motivated and have a target to reach. However, young people should have tight-knit relationships with their parents or family, because have Change the form of the verb having show examples a bad relations with parents can affected to their behaviours or job progression. Parents playing a vital role in lifes of young people, therefore, family support their and give incitiatives initiative to enroll in work and being satisfied. In conclusion, government should give very good conditions for young people to outperform their work because young generation it is future of country which might be show a good results in their works. Moreover, to prevent issues authority should make a strict rules for all people and being more responsible for future of young people