All students should study a foreign language in school, starting in their earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Examining the matter from a wide global educational perspective, it's evident that the foreign language exerts a significant impact on students' academic performance. Therefore, many believe that parents should encourage their offspring to learn a new language while they are at the beginning of the school year. Personally, I strongly agree with this viewpoint, acknowledging language's indisputable impact on a juvenile's upcoming career. To commence, one foreign language might give the students a tremendous amount of opportunities. In other,words they may read and comprehend eloquently books from the original copy, which would enable them to improve their cognitive abilities. Moreover, being multilingual allows the students to grapple with the difficulties much easier than those who are monolinguals. According to the research, as multilinguals' frontal and right lobes improve significantly, they can solve problems quickly while using their ultimate thinking abilities. To sum up, since foreign languages play an important role in a student's growth process, learning them from the earliest time might help them to accustom to the difficulties that will happen later on.