Most of our information comes from the internet nowadays. Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. Do you agree or disagree?

It has always been argued that in this contemporary era, technology is proliferating regularly most of the knowledge people can get from cyberspace, whereas opponents claim that almost it is incorrect. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, why much information comes from the internet? This is because of there are number of verified pages and accounts on social applications such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and many more. Which provide information to the public what is going society and the latest update with the assistance of this people may be aware from upcoming hurdles. For instance, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that in the state of Punjab there are many small towns and villages where more than 4,000 houses disappeared because of flooding and approximately 300 people died, so accurate data provided by the internet to the population now the majority of individuals migrate to out of state for survival.  Paradoxically, the fundamental reason behind my disagreement is that nowadays there are many commoners on social sites who give wrong information to human beings with this they do not have awareness about the world. Consequently, they may face major problems. For example, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that these days around the world there are a number scammers who spread wrong information among people by hyperspace and it has an adverse impact on people's lives. To conclude, I agree with both view of point because the internet is a thing that changes people's life and provide correct information if people choose verified pages and channels, whilst some are hacker or scammer on the internet it is not beneficial for them.