Some people spend a lot of money attending cultural or sports events. Is it a good or a bad thing? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Both sports and cultural programs are influenced to adapt human brain stimulation for any circumstance. Some individuals believe that spending a large amount of money on sports and social events is a positive thing, while others do not. This essay describes the pros and cons from the perspective of my experience. In the beginning, sports activities play a significant role in keeping the body fit as well as entertainment. For this reason, youngsters are more inclined to participate in different sorts of games, such as cricket, football, badminton, hockey, the Olympics, etc. For example, I have been fascinated with cricket games since my boyhood. Due to this reason, I  devoted money to buying cricket materials like bats, balls, stamps, shoes, dresses, globs, etc. Though I did not have much money, I took money from my parents. In fact, i also inspired my friends to invest funds for collecting sports things. After all, this physical activity involved us increasing our leadership quality and building social relationships. Besides, some inhabitants expand their cultural knowledge by practising habits in some national programs. Indeed, they disburse an affluent number of investments in traditional festivals to survive the cultural activities. In contrast, some scholars think that a large amount of money is not necessary to spend on sports and cultural affairs. Because if they expend more money in these sectors, they will not aid in other fundamental tasks that exaggerate individuals' lifestyles in society. For instance, the country of Qatar spent a large amount of funds to construct eight temporary football stadiums for the Football World Cup 2022. But in reality, they squandered less money from an educational quality development perspective. As a result, some regions have neglected to improve their educational skills development sectors. In addition, excess funding for cultural programs is a negative outcome for developing countries. In conclusion, spending on sports and cultural affairs positively outweighs the negative aspects. Younger people stay balanced when they participate in regular sports and cultural programs for a healthy society.