An American film actor once said, “Tomorrow is important and precious”. Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that paying more attention to the future is more important than to the present. I completely agree with this opinion and think individuals should focus on building their future rather than wasting their time. First of all, I strongly agree with the quote "Tomorrow is important and precious" an American film actor once said. Furthermore, I believe that young individuals should start working hard and find multiple ways to achieve a better, safer, and successful tomorrow. For instance, a person who is applying for different jobs and trying to plan a good source for a vast amount of money will win in the end. In addition, this person will ensure his future life. Moreover, that is why a (workaholic) often reaches a higher level in all aspects of life than others. Secondly, youth is something that should be considerable too. For example, being in your twenties or thirties and living life to the fullest is definitely a fun, enjoyable and unforgettable experience. Moreover, living in the present and creating memories with your family and friends is also a lifetime happiness. For instance, planning trips or eating out and celebrating different occasions with genuine people will not only mark forever in someone's memory but will also be grateful for being alive. To conclude, although the present is priceless and will not ever come back, I believe that building the next semester in someone's existence such as working hard, developing growth and improving skills to be more efficient, and beneficial for a person's tomorrow is very important.