In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not repent the financial security that marriage country. To what extent do you agree?

It is often thought that there is no need for women to be married in some countries because they are able to work and earn money, and they do not search for the financial security that a marriage provides them with. Even though this phenomenon emerges in some countries, I completely disagree with this view. At the outset, marriage is one of the most important events in our life for humanity, as; it creates a strong relationship between a woman and a man. So, both of them represent a cornerstone for any household anywhere all over the world, but these days some women are not married, This trend appears in some societies due to certain reasons, For example; girls do not find suitable boys that they should marry them. In addition to that, some women prefer to make a relationship with men through a partnership, instead of marriage, so if they decide to leave each other, they will separate easily without a need for a divorce. Furthermore, some girls do not like to marry because they do not want to take any responsibility for their new families. Also, the relationship between men and women is a natural and essential link, so; each one has a desire for the other, Despite this;Some ladies like to stay alone because stressful life conditions lead to serious problems between wives and husbands that result in a divorce, hence; they do not want to experience the same sadness experiments. In conclusion, however, there are specific reasons that decrease the rate of marriage, but I do not agree that the ability of women to work and earn money is one of them because women have worked for a long time, and they know how to earn money mainly to support their families