It has been believed that people who read for pleasure have developed imagination and good language skills than those who prefer to watch T.V. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that people who manage to read books for their enjoyment are more knowledgeable and skilful than those who prioritised watching T.V. In my point of view, reading books and watching T.V. both play a significant role in increasing the ability of the brain. In this essay, I will explain both sides to a certain level. Firstly, the habit of reading books is a great hobby, if anyone adapts this will definitely improve the power of the subconscious mind. For instance, plenty of successful people admitted that they read a lot of books to get knowledge as well as fulfil their interests. In addition, it proved that reading a plethora of books improves an individual's thinking capacity, As a,result he/she can do the same work uniquely as others who are less likely to read books. Therefore, reading habits play a pivotal role in order to get success. Moreover, If someone prefers watching TV or YouTube Videos it also enhances the ability of their brain. For Example, numerous youngsters learn skills by just watching YouTube videos and earning a fortune by collaborating with big brands. The imagination capability can be enhanced to an extent by imitating other successful people. However, if a person learns a thing just from another person's way of perspective will get a limited level of achievement. Hence, to improve their imagination capacity folk are required to read books as well. In conclusion, watching TV Along with reading books enhances the ability of a person's consciousness to a great extent. According to me, implementation after reading the textbook or watching TV is necessary for an equal major to boost the imagination.