Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that the most necessary thing in every relationship is to be honest with your speech.I completely agree that always giving the truth is the most essential need in any relationship whether a family or a couple. Telling a fact can represent an individual's honesty. First and foremost, it will enhance reliability with other people. For example, when individuals believe that their couple is always telling the real story to them, they will strongly believe everything that their couple tells. This thing leads to a healthy relationship between a couple. Furthermore, it will improve people ’s relationships in the long run. For instance, everyone in the family will feel comfortable when family members are reliable. On the other hand, lying can lead to several problems in the relationship. Suspicion will occur and lead to toxic relationships. When a couple lies even once, they will feel mistruths with each other for a long time. Some couples break up because of this reason. Moreover, most of the parents usually lie about their family’s financial situation which can cause a worse situation for their family. Their children will not understand their current situation and maybe extravagant with their money. Therefore, lying just once will affect every relationship in a worse way. In conclusion, I truly believe that always being honest with other people in a relationship by telling the truth is the best way to enhance the relationship between people. Additionally, lying just one time may have several drawbacks in the relationship between individuals.