The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent centuries, the development of nuclear energy has brought us so many benefits. Some people think that nuclear factories are very helpful. While some argue it has brought threats truly dangerous. In my opinion, I only can agree partly with these viewpoints and this essay will explore more about the above problems. First, we will discuss negative wards in society when we use them. Standing in the perspective of people who witnessed tragedies a lot of accidents that nuclear factories caused. There are a lot of reasons to talk about the harm to them, but the heart of the problem depends on the governments of these countries. When the accident of nuclear happened, we had a multitude of far-reaching results. In fact, some nuclear factories in some countries are destroyed, which leads to a multitude of results like radiation pollution, radiation diseases, and plenty of diseases that newborns will get when they are born, Etc. In addition, It can affect the next generations for a long time. On the other hand, we will talk about positive trends in the world. Standing in the leadership of the country level. Benefits from nuclear technology have been extremely significant when the government use them the right way. This can be seen in these lands that have used nuclear power, they are developed fact way and they can save a lot of energy costs for produce that helps them rich more. For instance, there are various lands using nuclear power to produce and create electricity power. Moreover, it is truly helpful for our life. Besides our lives improve and convenience more and more. In conclusion, using nuclear power is positive or negative it depends on the perspective of each individual and the government of these countries. Each individual should have the right choices when using them. That goes hand in hand, with the government should have plenty of suitable, sustainable policies, and the purpose of creating a society better and better.