Nowadays more and more business meetings and business training are taking place online.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? It is admittedly true that a business crucial part such as meeting and training is day by day takeover by online. In this essay I am going to examine this question and discuss both the merits and demerits. To begin with, in recent era everyone are depended in virtual life where day by day companies are also trying to do their work in online. In recent times, they try to do their crucial parts such as meeting and training in online. In this way not only they can save their money but also they can save their time. They can arrange a meeting form anywhere even they don't need to wait for anyone because everyone can join from their workplace or home. Moreover, many people want to complete their internship from a good company but sometime it's impossible because a limited place or workplace is far from their home. So for online they can complete their training from anywhere. For example, in 2022 Microsoft company announced that every student can complete a (AI) course from their website and they will also provide training for good students. On the other hand, It's a great opportunity for a company to meet with their investor and people by physical meeting. They can discuss their problem face to face and it would be easy for them to solve their problem. Moreover, they would have some time to spend with each other which is rare to find in online meetings. Furthermore, it is true that for online, everyone can complete their training from anywhere but they ever get an office environment from online. To conclude, everything has positive and negative sides but online meeting and training is more convenient than offline. Everyone can complete the work easily from anywhere.