It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, the phenomenon of encouraging people to take risks in their lives is happening constantly while some are against it. Similarly, I strongly believe the disadvantages would far outweigh the advantages in the foreseeable future. First of all, even though risks might make more variety chances of work, it still may harm your learning experience in work and could not gain a higher salary. For instance, my sister has been looking for jobs every 3 months because she thinks that people should obtain more work skills before 30, such as a bartender, a science research assistant and a cashier. Unfortunately, she did not learn unthoroughly for her projects during the short term so she has had trouble finding a higher income for the standard of living until now. In addition, making a risky move in private life would be a threat for a family which may lead to a situation with no revenue and no opportunities for kids' education. For example, my cousin made an awful decision to suspend his job in order to have his own business, hence, he had been trying to be a successful internet celebrity for a half decade. Nevertheless, his kids had to suffer from bad nutrition meals and also no tuition fees for his further semesters of college. In conclusion, although humans have been doing their best for their livings, however, some refuse to comply with the moral disciples which is quite alarming. From my perspective, although it is a sophisticated subject, I regard that taking risks as a negative trend which not only affects our originally delightful well-being but also results in a detrimental experience in our career.