Essay topics: In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college , University or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

A few young children are closely attached to their parents from their childhood. Despite its many benefits, whether adults should sustain living alone or take their parents among them is a never-ending debate. Can anyone deny disadvantages outweigh the advantages as adults will find a luxury. Youngsters become friends with their families, so it is difficult for them to move outside as it breaks their bond. In this case, parents are encouraged to stay with them to take care of household work as they wish to be with their children. To illustrate, seen a lot of freshers in an organization take a rented house near the office with their mother, as they felt it was their responsibility. In addition, the mother will prepare food and other day-to-day activities that make life easier where the adult's job is to focus on work. On the other hand, the lives of adults will become dumped as they are used to be more luxurious lifestyle. They will use leisure time to roam around and hang out with their friends. For instance, even if any damage occurs in the house they will not take the initiative to fix it instead parents should search for someone outside. Apart from this, adults will not learn the struggles as the father will not share all the critical conditions. Hence, young people will be in a limited circle without knowing the outer circumstances. To conclude, individuals should have the courage to face the problem moreover parents cannot stand behind us always. Thus, I strongly believe that adults should find a way to overcome this as it ruins future growth by restricting certain things.