Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals believe that living in large cities is not good for the community's health. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the given statement and I will elaborate on it in this essay. To begin with, Nowadays, numerous people use devices in their lives. Also, most citizens have a car more than one. As a result, this situation makes air pollution worse. For example, today plenty of folks live in huge cities due to job opportunities and comfort. Hence, they buy a car for their commute and for their family. So, on the road, countless cars and most vehicles are powered by fossil fuels so a lot of emits are released into the sky and contaminate the air and for most citizens who live in large cities, their health gets worse. Moreover, substances like the water or near rivers contaminate which leads to a threat to health. Furthermore, if you live in a huge city, there are numerous constructed buildings there, that make very lousy noises which causes much stress and leads to people's mental and physical health. For instance, In South Korea, the biggest city is named Seoul and half of the Koreans live, so every day motorway is always busy and stuck. Consequently, many vehicles makes a lot of noise some folks cannot open their window cause of this. In addition, a portion of studies show that if people keep living in this situation it leads to various cancers more than in rural communities. In conclusion, I completely agree with this statement. Living in an urban area is comfortable because that city has a multitude of facilities. Conversely, a mega city also has ecological problems that maybe affect human health. So, we should try to be concerned about natural pollution and that will be good not only for people but also for our lives.