In this era, modern businesses always focus on the novel items for their advertising. Here, this essay explors the primary reasons as well as drawbacks and negative aspects of this notion, however, in my viewpoints, it has more benefits than negative points.

In this era, modern businesses always focus on novel items for their advertising. Here, this essay explores the primary reasons as well as the drawbacks and negative aspects of this notion, however, in my viewpoint, it has more benefits than negative points. First of all, companies are preferred to make new items because of several reasons, such as marketing demands, business competition, and increasing services. For remaining and growing businesses novel products are one of the mainstream approaches. For example, if any company lacks new items it will go away from marketing competition. In addition, marketing demands and providing extra services are two other main aspects of making new items. However, if the company focused only on old items in its advertising, it would have failed in its growth. On the other hand, this idea has several positive and negative points. The production of new products needs more money, studies, and a special team for collecting data and analysing it. Furthermore, sometimes, it needs more time in order to produce a new item with good features. For instance, most international companies put in lots of budgets as well as a special team to make a new brand in a year. While, there are various benefits to producing new brands, such as companies can increase their yearly profit, grow very fast, and their reputation will go up incredibly. To sum up, today's business needs new brands for advertising and it leads to increased company profits as well. However, it has some negative points.