not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads.what are the reasons for it? what can be done to fix this problem?

When utilising the road, every wheelman does not abide by the traffic laws. This essay aims to explain the causes of this behaviour as well as some potential fixes to stop it. The first reason is that most people are not familiar with traffic regulations. In other words, the primary cause of this issue is a lack of education. The majority of people don't attend driving school to learn how to drive safely and don't obtain a valid licence. Additionally, they attempt to teach themselves how to drive. They disobey transportation laws because of this. For instance, THE PAKISTAN NEWS-TIMES stated in 2022 that 60% of the populace disobeys traffic regulations, which raises the accident ratio. The government should strictly enforce the prohibition against unlicensed drivers in order to lessen this. Further, the secondary motive behind this act is that, mainly, individuals are not punitive. To explain it, when people get late from their work, they try to reach their destination on time; in this case, they break the road rules. Also, they become a reason for others to be late to work because of bad drivers. For example, an article was published by a famous newspaper, "The Dawn News, which showed that 4 out of 10 road users create a mess on the road because of their wrong driving. To tackle this dilemma, the authorities should punish those who do not follow the guidelines. Additionally, the fact that most people are not punitive is the other motivation for this action. In an effort to reach their destination on time after being late for work, many breach the law as they drive. Additionally, due to their poor driving, they cause other people to be late for work. For instance, a renowned news source, "The Dawn News," revealed in an article that 4 out of 10 drivers cause traffic jams due to poor driving. The solution to this conundrum is for the government to penalise individuals who disregard the rules. In a nutshell, although citizens are not educated and they disgrace the traffic laws, the government should make rules and punishments for offenders.