Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news, do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, individuals are using the internet as a valuable source of information, but newspapers will be considered as the most significant source of news. To hold that newspapers are more influenced by people than online resources is an example of a dubious proposition. The internet has a large capacity for processing the data; additionally, cutting trees to produce paper material for newspapers is negatively affecting the environment. To begin with, the internet is one of the crucial sources which is developing data collecting and sharing. From its origin, the internet helped people to reach out to many kinds of resources. In addition, these online sources keep a large number of data that helps the community to explore. For example, the relevant studies by Berkley University show a significant rise in the use of online data in global areas. As a result, compared to the newspapers, online resources give society the option to reach out for more data. Moreover, the need for cutting down forests to make paper for newspapers does not have a good effect on nature. Green resources are reduced by each day. To prevent the process, it is a considerable option to use sources that are not relevant to the paper. For instance, according to the United States Statistics Office, trees reduced to a very low number over the last 10 years. To sum up, it will be helpful to the environment if people use less paper resources. In conclusion, while newspapers hold significance, the internet's data abundance and environmental benefits make it a vital source, shaping a more informed and eco-conscious society.