Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals assume that music can bond people of various cultural backgrounds and age ranges together. I highly agree with this statement, and I believe that this precious type of art can bring different nations and ages together. This activity can affect all types of people, not only from young to old ones but also, from various cultures. Primarily, the rhythmic nature of this activity is pleasant and desirable to all ages from newborns, to old people, and can create an enjoyable feeling in their minds; hence it is a highly common sense of desire among all individuals, and can bond them together. For instance, when a street player plays his musical instrument, we observe that different types of people circle the artist to listen to him, disregarding how old they are or what cultural backgrounds they come from, and the music itself can attract them and build a little community around the artist. Moreover, music is an attractive subject in terms of socializing and communicating, disregarding the race or age. Nowadays, music comprises a huge part of people ’s daily activities, in terms of both listening and playing; thus, it is really easy to have a conversation about an interesting and intriguing subject such as this, and people can socialize for hours on this matter. To illustrate, when we meet new people and we intend to make friends, asking about their favourite instrument or musical genre is the first thing that comes into our minds to break the ice, and start a pleasant conversation with strangers. Consequently, I hold the opinion, that music is a proper way to bring different types of humans together. In conclusion, among all the ways to bond dissimilar individuals together, I believe music is one of the best ones; because it is not only a common desire among all humans to play or listen to music but also, it is an intriguing subject to start a dialogue and getting to know new peers.