It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is thought that studying is crucial with students and some people think that education from home is the best option whereas the others assumpt go to school much better. This writer totally disagree with the statement and there are some reasons. To begin with, study can be easier and faster if you have some guilders or teachers. Education can be seen as the most important source of each body because of its crucial but with teenagers who are in their adolescence can not aware that and really abandon with their study. Therefore, they need someone to force them in study. For instance, pupils in primary school who called children really keen on playing or something else more interesting than theory and they will spend most of time to phay instead of studying. Besides, study environment or peer pressure in the positive way can make you feel like you need to study now or you will lose with your score In general, students are addicted to smartphones or technology equipment so if they study at home, their concentration will be on their smartphones. Take covid-19 pandemic as an example, students who studied online have virtual score and when they come back school they do not have any knowledge about their lessons so it can be seen as knowledge gaps of students in these year. Moreover, you can make more friends if you study at school instead of studying at home In conclusion, if students want to study from home, they need to have discipline and self- study spirit. From my point of view students should adapt to study environment and go to school.