it is better to study from home rather than go to school ,do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that studying from home is more efficient than going to school. Whereas home can be a more comfortable place to study, I agree with those who state that schools are better due to the importance of the degree that the academy gives and the environment offered for pupils. On the one hand, home can be preferable due to its convenience.Students who are homeschooled can still have access to books and learn the same subjects as others who go to school thanks to the advances of the internet. Having education at home also means that stress caused by homework does not exist and, therefore can bring pupils a comfortable atmosphere when studying. On the other hand, a school could be a better choice for the future since it offers more valuable factors. Academic training comes with qualifications and degrees which are helpful because these are great evidence for scholarships and demonstrate yourselves as the best to potential companies. Another reason to be formally educated is the social lesson that the pupils can obtain in the process at that place. Hence, it will make them more confident to go out the society with the knowledge that they have acquired. In conclusion, institute education should be preferred by anyone who wants great academic training while still acquiring the necessary social skills.