In recent years, the pressure on schools and university students has been increasing. And they are pushed to work hard at a very young age. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is often considered that the strain on pupils and professors has been rising, and they are forced to perform with more effort, particularly young ones. I completely agree with this approach, and reckon that this will lead to more effective results. First and foremost, this approach brings the seriousness of children towards education. Those who tend to be lazy and lethargic in their studies will be influenced more. As a result, due to strictness in educational establishments, they will perform better and produce greater outcomes. For example, many children in my hometown are performing better than those in the nearby town, due to strict teachers and a tough education system. That is why it is clear that tough educational systems will make brighter students. Moreover, firing teachers who are lenient and easygoing is a prudent technique. On the other hand, hiring educators in schools who are strict and tough is a good option, because many children will tend to perform effectively under pressure. Additionally, parents will also be satisfied with learning institutes, and they will happily pay a lump-sum amount of fees. To make it more clear, I would like to give an example. American parents pay huge amounts of money to schools for their children's education, because they know the learning institutes in the United States are second to none. They are happy paying the fees because they know their children are forced to work hard and complete the tasks timely. Thus, this approach brings a positive change. In conclusion, I strongly agree that children should be trained to work harder and more effectively, in order to gain marvellous results.