It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people believe that pupils should learn at home rather than go to any kind of academy. Despite the truth that studying at home may contain some advantages, lots of people have thought that going to school is even better. From my perspective, I think that schools teach children how to solve some problem they could face in their future life. Sometimes, the students will find that life is not easy as they thought and hard to get past it, the academies would teach them how to stand up to fight against it and never give themselves up. Besides that, scholars can make a lot of friends during their school period and this is important. They will be instructed how to work as a group, and also help their teammate. This can lead to other success in their future career. For instance, they might reach higher positions due to their working skill as a team and their leadership. Another point worth considering is that the true level. In the test at the education centre, it is more difficult to copy their friends or even cheat in their exams while it is quite easier at home, where you could do anything that your teachers may not ever know. Last but not least, I think that the instructors play a crucial role while the scholars are studying, especially in some small grades. The tutor were one of the first people they had met in their life, so they may consider them as an “idol” and can mimic their action, leading them to the kind and reliable resident in the future. In conclusion, I think that studying at school is more beneficial than at home but we should check their abilities and also listen to their wish and then give a perfect selection.