It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is one of the problems in the society.Some people believe that it is better to study from home rather than go to school.I disagree with the statement and I will explain the reasons why in the following essay. Firstly,From my point of view, studying at school is a good idea.Because the study is just not learned in the book, also is about the knowledge of the world and how to talk with others. Moreover,if you are confused with your homework,you can ask the teacher and I believe that you can know clearly about the major. On the other hand, learning at home is not a bad choice.You can use the facilities to help you with your homework. For example, a smart smartphone or television, can solve your problem with your education. In addition,most of the juniors are keen on studying at home because they want to be alone and private.But I think that can make them a distraction and do not finish their mission. Thus,In my opinion,I prefer to study at school because I want to meet with my friends and talk with them.But the crucial reason is I love to learn with my teachers and have the memory with them.