Some people think that secondary/high school students should study literature (e.g. novels, plays, poetry) only from their own country. Others say it is more important for students to study literature from all over the world. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have differing views with regard to the question of how necessary for children to study literature. While some argue that students should study literature from all nations in the world, I believe that children just need to study this kind of subjects from their countries Admittedly, there is good reason to say that students should study from all over the world. To begin with, studying from all nations can ameliorate their expertise. For instance, if Vietnamese recruiters study Korean literature, they can enrich their information about this country. Moreover, they can enhance their awareness of this country's culture. Furthermore, students learning about the biographies of other countries can also help them make friends more easily than ever. They can attract an ever-widening circle of people who have the same passion for literature In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that people do not need to study about other countries and just need to put resources into literature from their own countries. For example, during the time learning about other countries, perhaps students will learn some information in other languages. This will leave them unable to read and struggle to know the meaning of it. Another reason why it is unnecessary for students to study literature from other countries is that this information may become senseless. If they do not go abroad, they do not need to use this information. Too much knowledge also makes students want to relinquish In conclusion, studying from all over the world still has a lot of benefits for students including gaining more knowledge and making friends easily. However, I require study from their own country rather than study from all nations. Students can have some difficulty in understanding and studying the abroad knowledge