It is better that for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are a number of advocates who think that studying at home is better than learning at school. Personally, I disagree with the statement because of some advantages students can have when they learn at school and will explain the reasons for this opinion in the paragraphs below. On the one hand, it is true that there are a bunch of bad conditions when studying at home. Apparently, when students have some problem or hard questions, they can not ask anyone or have an explanation for that while learners who learn at school are able to ask their teachers to understand that problem. Furthermore, learners can achieve new knowledge and specialized knowledge. Additionally, studying at school can help enlistment have higher skills due to the qualifications of their teachers. On the other hand, another point is learning from home can be attracted to technological equipment such as smartphones, laptops, and televisions. At the same time, studying at school can prevent them from this high-tech equipment and only focusing on studying. In the academy, there are many rules for students and those help students in their studies. Moreover, this discipline helps the students learn harder and take care of their work. Last but not least, people can have new relationships and develop skills in communication. To summarize, studying from home has several bad conditions and do not have an explanation from other people who have a depth of knowledge and qualification. In my opinion, students should learn from school is better and has more advantages than learning from home.