Some people think that it is good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evening and weekends other people think it is important to keep working life completely separate from social life.

In modern society, the majority of people, who are deal with a tight job schedule. It is argued that evenings and days off are the better time to engage with their work groups for entertainment purposes. However, other individuals believe that being away from the work environment is a significant thing to exposure in the public. I completely agree with the former's first view and this essay aims to discuss both views and my opinion, which will elaborate on in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, some communities believe that during their free time, mainly after working hours and at weekends is better to meet outdoors with their friends, who are in the workstation because it allows them to relax their minds. In addition to this, it may help to keep strong bonds among each other. For example, if employees win projects for the company, they will chance to celebrate this after office time. Therefore, it opens doors for work colleagues to socialize with their staff members. On the other hand, some individuals think that people should be concerned about completely separating their work life from social life because sometimes it is more beneficial to keep relationships professional. For instance, some members of the working staff try to isolate themselves from events, that are organized by the company. Furthermore, they think it is a good way to relieve their work stress due to the work environment. Moreover, I believe that people meet their work staff outside during the sunset hours or on their holidays, which are the best times to socialize with their work groups because it has several benefits than being away from their work colleagues attend to public events alone in the evening or at weekends. In conclusion, both views have advantages and disadvantages. According to my opinion, I believe that it is important to keep strong bonds and relax their mind because it may open to huge chance to make new friends.