Being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality bring problem as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

Recently, there have been an increasing number of people rivals in pursuit of fame. While many media icons argue that they are challenging numerous difficulties emanating from being a public figure, others contend that famous characters are blessed with significant privileges. This essay will explore both disputes, while I agree with the perspective that celebrity triggers a lot of benefits,I am also of the view that it sometimes emerges drawbacks. Firstly, being a public figure brings considerable advantages. When they gain fortunes, spend overly with opulence, and live in a luxurious environment. In other words, after achieving fame, acquiring unlimited amounts and living in prestigious standard of lifestyle. Moreover, they travel to exotic places, where ordinary individuals cannot afford to experience it. For example, nowadays, a vast majority of mediums expose a different range of public icons such as football players, singers and actors spending their summer resorts at fascinating and unusual beaches that are specified mainly for the prosperous and wealthy social classes. All those are definitely marvellous benefits of celebrity. In contrast, being under the spotlight and deliberately tracked by the audience along with video cameras infuses severe negativities. When renowned is restricted, even cannot even wander with complete freedom in avenues. Furthermore, misleading news is considered another drawback. When social media shares wrong news linked with personal life. This, in turn, catalyst for atrocious affect on their family members. For example, a lot of pages in order to attract viewers publish rumours about celebrities which influence on their performance due to the incurred pressure. Thus, those are the common possible drawbacks among the majority. To conclude, while there are a number of merits for celebrities such as being affluent, collecting a fortune as well and living in luxurious environment, there are also demerits such as their private life always in public by social media and the severe pressure of misleading information.